Contact Us

Website Tech Support
websupport@mtgmediagroup.com

Mobile App Tech Support
appsupport@mtgmediagroup.com

Meatingplace IN-Siders Support
bmcdowell@mtgmediagroup.com

Webinar Support
webinars@meatingplace.com

Print Subscription Support
mtgcirculation@meatingplace.com

Benjamin Isidore
Information Technology Manager
Phone: +1-312-274-2207
Email: bisidore@mtgmediagroup.com
Chicago Headquarters

Bert Ganzon
Sr. Art Director
Phone: +1-312-274-2227
Email: bganzon@mtgmediagroup.com
Chicago Headquarters

Bill Kinross
VP, Group Publisher
Phone: +1-312-274-2214
Email: bkinross@meatingplace.com
Chicago Headquarters

Bill McDowell
VP, Editorial
Phone: +1-312-274-2201
Email: bmcdowell@mtgmediagroup.com
Chicago Headquarters

Dani Friedland
New Media Editor
Phone: +1-312-274-2223
Email: dfriedland@mtgmediagroup.com
Chicago Headquarters

Dawn Batchelder
Sales Support Manager
Phone: +1-312-274-2200
Email: dbatchelder@mtgmediagroup.com
Chicago Headquarters

Jim Franklin
Chairman
Phone: +1-312-274-2215
Email: jfranklin@mtgmediagroup.com
Chicago Headquarters

Jim Shannon
Account Executive
Phone: +1-845-627-1361
Email: jshannon@meatingplace.com
Northeast US Sales Office

Karen Moriarty
Account Executive
Phone: +1-630-579-9850
Email: kmoriarty@meatingplace.com
Midwest Regional Sales Office

Laurie Hachmeister
Director of Marketing and Production
Phone: +1-312-274-2203
Email: lhachmeister@meatingplace.com
Chicago Headquarters

Lisa M. Keefe
Editor, meatingplace
Phone: +1-312-274-2212
Email: lkeefe@meatingplace.com
Chicago Headquarters

Mark Lefens
President
Phone: +1-312-274-2202
Email: mlefens@mtgmediagroup.com
Chicago Headquarters

Michael Fielding
Managing Editor, Technical Content
Phone: +1-312-274-2228
Email: mfielding@meatingplace.com
Chicago Headquarters

Mike Walsh
Account Executive
Phone: +1-312-274-2205
Email: mwalsh@meatingplace.com
Chicago Headquarters

Queenie Burns
VP, Art & Design
Phone: +1-312-274-2216
Email: qburns@mtgmediagroup.com
Chicago Headquarters

Rita Jane Gabbett
Executive Editor, meatingplace
Phone: +1-312-274-2217
Email: jgabbett@meatingplace.com
Chicago Headquarters

Rob Brockley
Account Executive
Phone: +1-312-203-3006
Email: rbrockley@meatingplace.com
The Brockley Group, Inc.

Robert Wilborn
Office Manager
Phone: +1-312-274-2208
Email: rwilborn@mtgmediagroup.com
Chicago Headquarters

Shirleen Kajiwara
Production Manager
Phone: +1-312-274-2204
Email: skajiwara@mtgmediagroup.com
Chicago Headquarters

Steve Delmont
Director, Product and Online Audience Development
Phone: +1-312-274-2220
Email: sdelmont@mtgmediagroup.com
Chicago Headquarters

Steve Vanden Heuvel
Sr. Art Director
Phone: +1-312-274-2218
Email: svandenheuvel@mtgmediagroup.com
Chicago Headquarters

Tom Johnston
Managing Editor, meatingplace
Phone: +1-312-274-2222
Email: tjohnston@meatingplace.com
Chicago Headquarters